Central Business Office

  • The TST BOCES Central Business Office provides tax collection, treasury, accounts payable, claim auditing, payroll and employee insurance benefit services to the component districts. These services enhances each district’s ability to process daily tasks as well as to segregate key functions within such district’s personnel.

Contact Us

  • Miguel Andrade
    Central Business Office Executive
    607-257-1551, ext. 1036
    mandrade@tstboces.org

    Ron Campbell
    Payroll/Accounts Payable Clerk
    607-257-1551, ext. 1062
    rcampbell@tstboces.org

    Lesa Bussmann
    Accountant
    607-257-1551, ext. 1054
    lbussmann@tstboces.org

    Gary James
    Payroll/Accounts Payable Clerk
    607-257-1551, ext. 1053
    gjames@tstboces.org

    Julie Kephart
    Payroll/Accounts Payable Clerk
    607-257-1551, ext. 1042
    jkephart@tstboces.org

    Debra Brown
    Payroll/Accounts Payable Clerk
    607-257-1551, ext. 1067
    dbrown@tstboces.org

  • Kelly Cooper
    Insurance Clerk
    607-257-1551, ext. 1037
    kcooper@tstboces.org

    Jo Ann Reinhardt
    Payroll/Accounts Payable Clerk
    607-257-1551, ext. 1041
    jreinhardt@tstboces.org

    Nora Starr
    Claims Auditor
    607-257-1551, ext. 1059
    nstarr@tstboces.org

    Linda Thoman 
    Payroll/Accounts Payable Clerk
    607-257-1551, ext. 1031
    lthoman@tstboces.org

    Jean Walsh
    Payroll/Accounts Payable Clerk
    607-257-1551, ext. 1066
    jwalsh@tstboces.org

    Valerie Willson
    Senior Payroll/Accounts Payable Clerk
    607-257-1551, ext. 1055
    vwillson@tstboces.org