Central Business Office

  • The TST BOCES Central Business Office provides tax collection, treasury, accounts payable, claim auditing, payroll and employee insurance benefit services to the component districts. These services enhances each district’s ability to process daily tasks as well as to segregate key functions within such district’s personnel.

Contact Us

  • Kymberlee Zimmer
    Central Business Office Executive
    607-257-1551, ext. 1036
    kzimmer@tstboces.org

    Ron Campbell-Herron 
    Senior Payroll/Accounts Payable Clerk
    607-257-1551, ext. 1062
    rcampbell@tstboces.org

    Lesa Bussmann
    Accountant
    607-257-1551, ext. 1054
    lbussmann@tstboces.org

    Jennifer Sandsted
    Accountant
    607-257-1551, ext. 1049
    jsandsted@tstboces.org

    Julie Kephart
    Payroll/Accounts Payable Clerk
    607-257-1551, ext. 1042
    jkephart@tstboces.org

    Debra Brown
    Senior Payroll/Accounts Payable Clerk
    607-257-1551, ext. 1067
    dbrown@tstboces.org

  • Kelly Cooper
    Employee Benefits Manager
    607-257-1551, ext. 1037
    kcooper@tstboces.org

    Aric Peery
    Payroll/Accounts Payable Clerk
    607-257-1551, ext. 1066
    apeery@tstboces.org

    Kalleigh Johnson
    Claims Auditor
    607-257-1551, ext. 1059
    kjohnson@tstboces.org

    Linda Thoman 
    Senior Payroll/Accounts Payable Clerk
    607-257-1551, ext. 1031
    lthoman@tstboces.org

    Nora Star
    Payroll/Accounts Payable Clerk
    607-257-1551, ext. 1041
    nstar@tstboces.org

    Zachary Moon
    Payroll/Accounts Payable Clerk
    607-257-1551, ext. 1053
    zmoon@tstboces.org